Welcome to Cohen Partners

Where our focus is you...our client.

Contact Us

Barry R. Cohen

President

(646) 790-8305 bcohen@cpinsurance.com

Commercial insurance division

Daniel E. Cohen

Commercial Lines Manager

(646) 790-8307 dcohen@cpinsurance.com

Sonia Smith

Commercial Lines Account Executive

(646) 790-8313 ssmith@cpinsurance.com

Jessica Brown

Commercial Lines Account Executive

(646) 790-8314 jbrown@cpinsurance.com

Personal insurance division

Pamela Plunkett

Personal Lines Manager

(646) 790-8311 pplunkett@cpinsurance.com

Lysamarie Pinter

Personal Lines Account Executive

(646) 790-8310 pguthrie@cpinsurance.com

Petia Guthrie

Personal Lines Account Executive

(646) 790-8312 pguthrie@cpinsurance.com

Accounting Department

Renuka Khanna

Controller

(646) 790-8308 rkhanna@cpinsurance.com

Sales Division

Pamela Brenner

Sales

(646) 790-8315 pbrenner@cpinsurance.com

Craig Isman

Sales

(646) 790-8317 cisman@cpinsurance.com

Brandon Liebeskind

Sales

(646) 790-8316 brandon@cpinsurance.com