Welcome to Cohen Partners

Where our focus is you...our client.

Contact Us

Barry R. Cohen

President

(215) 568-8005 EXT 221 bcohen@cpinsurance.com

Commercial insurance division

Daniel E. Cohen

Commercial Lines Manager

(215) 568-8005 EXT 216 dcohen@cpinsurance.com

Personal insurance division

Pamela Plunkett

Personal Lines Manager

(215) 568-8005 EXT 8311 pplunkett@cpinsurance.com

Accounting Department

Renuka Khanna

Controller

(215) 568-8005 EXT 203 rkhanna@cpinsurance.com

Sales Division

Jason Salus

Sales

Jason Salus (215) 568-8005 EXT 2019 jsalus@cpinsurance.com

Brandon Liebeskind

Sales

(215) 568-8005 EXT 215 brandon@cpinsurance.com

Welcome to Cohen Partners

Where our focus is you...our client. We work on your behalf to provide: